Author Topic: Problems with Incoming - Trace  (Read 3198 times)

ElisabethB

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 689
    • View Profile
Problems with Incoming - Trace
« on: November 07, 2013, 08:43:58 pm »
Ever since this morning when I want to do an 'Icoming - Trace it' I get a blank grey image
 
blank
Incoming works just fine.
I'm using Chrome and haven't had a problem with it before.
Is it just me ?

voyager1682002

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 140
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with Incoming - Trace
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2013, 02:08:54 am »
It's happening to me too, I am using Safari :)

srcrothers

  • Science Team
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 329
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with Incoming - Trace
« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2013, 10:29:36 am »
thanks for the heads up, I will look into it

Steve

srcrothers

  • Science Team
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 329
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with Incoming - Trace
« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2013, 12:39:43 pm »
ok, It seems I did some housekeeping yesterday and deleted an old version of a routine that was still being used by SSW.  I have updated the calls to use the current version of the routine in the right way and it now seems to work but the system is resisting letting me replace the image n the server [possibly a name conflict].  Hopefully all will be ok once we get some new realtime data.

Steve

gwnashjr

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 29
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with Incoming - Trace
« Reply #4 on: November 08, 2013, 01:15:01 pm »
I am using Chrome and it isn't working.  Looking forward to getting up and running.  Thanks!

ElisabethB

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 689
    • View Profile
Re: Problems with Incoming - Trace
« Reply #5 on: November 08, 2013, 07:15:47 pm »
And Incoming - Trace it is back ! Thanks Steve !  ;D